Client List

Infocouncil has 243 clients in Australia and New Zealand.

External Territory (1)

Norfolk Island Regional Council

New South Wales (84)

Armidale Regional Council
Ballina Shire Council
Balranald Shire Council
Bayside Council
Bega Valley Shire Council
Bellingen Shire Council
Blayney Shire Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Bourke Shire Council
Broken Hill City Council
Burwood Council
Byron Shire Council
Cabonne Shire Council
Camden Council
Campbelltown City Council
Canterbury-Bankstown Council
Central Coast Council
Central Tablelands Water
Cessnock City Council
Coffs Harbour City Council
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
Cumberland Council
Dubbo Regional Council
Dungog Shire Council
Edward River Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Fairfield City Council
Far West Joint Organisation
Forbes Shire Council
Georges River Council
Glen Innes Severn Council
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Griffith City Council
Gwydir Shire Council
Hornsby Shire Council
Hunters Hill Council
Inner West Council
Inverell Shire Council
Kiama Municipal Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Kyogle Council
Lachlan Shire Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Lane Cove Council
Leeton Shire Council
Lismore City Council
Liverpool City Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Local Government NSW
Maitland City Council
Mid-Western Regional Council
Murray River Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council
Nambucca Shire Council
Narrabri Shire Council
Narrandera Shire Council
Northern Beaches Council
Oberon Council
Orange City Council
Parramatta City Council
Penrith City Council
Port Macquarie Hastings Council
Port Stephens Council
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Randwick City Council
Richmond Valley Council
Ryde City Council
Shoalhaven City Council
Singleton Council
Snowy Monaro Regional Council
Snowy Valleys Council
Strathfield Council
Sutherland Shire Council
Tamworth Regional Council
Temora Shire Council
Tenterfield Shire Council
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Upper Lachlan Shire Council
Wagga Wagga City Council
Waverley Council
Wentworth Shire Council
Wingecarribee Shire Council
Wollondilly Shire Council
Wollongong City Council
Woollahra Municipal Council
Yass Valley Council

Northern Territory (11)

Barkly Regional Council
Central Desert Regional Council
Darwin City Council
East Arnhem Regional Council
MacDonnell Regional Council
Roper-Gulf Shire
Tiwi Islands Regional Council
Victoria-Daly Shire
West Arnhem Shire
West Daly Regional Council

Queensland (27)

Balonne Shire Council
Barcoo Shire Council
Bulloo Shire Council
Bundaberg Regional Council
Carpentaria Shire Council
Central Queensland University
Cloncurry Shire Council
Cook Shire Council
Fraser Coast Regional Council
Gympie Regional Council
Ipswich City Council
Isaac Regional Council
Livingstone Shire Council
Lockyer Valley Regional Council
Longreach Regional Council
Mapoon Aboriginal Shire Council
Maranoa Regional Council
Mareeba Shire Council
Mornington Shire Council
North Burnett Regional Council
Redland City Council
Rockhampton Regional Council
Scenic Rim Regional Council
Southern Downs Regional Council
Sunshine Coast Regional Council
Winton Shire Council
Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council

South Australia (16)

Adelaide Plains Council
Coorong District Council
Gawler, Town of
Kimba, District Council of
Mitcham City Council
Mount Gambier, City of
Murray Bridge, Rural City of
Playford, City of
Salisbury, City of
Southern Mallee District Council
Tatiara, District Council of
Tea Tree Gully, City of
Unley, City of
West Torrens, City of
Yorke Peninsula Council

Tasmania (6)

Burnie City Council
Devonport City Council
Glenorchy City Council
Hobart City Council
Kingborough Council
Waratah - Wynyard Council

Victoria (43)

Banyule City Council
Bass Coast Shire Council
Baw Baw Shire Council
Bayside City Council
Buloke Shire Council
Cardinia Shire Council
Corangamite Shire Council
Darebin City Council
Frankston City Council
Gannawarra Shire Council
Glen Eira City Council
Golden Plains Shire Council
Hobsons Bay City Council
Hume City Council
Indigo Shire Council
Kingston City Council
Latrobe City Council
Loddon Shire Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Manningham City Council
Maribyrnong City Council
Maroondah City Council
Melton, City of
Mildura Rural City Council
Mitchell Shire Council
Moira Shire Council
Moonee Valley City Council
Moorabool Shire Council
Moreland City Council
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
Nillumbik Shire Council
Port Phillip, City of
Shepparton, City of Greater
Stonnington City Council
Surf Coast Shire Council
Swan Hill Rural City Council
Wangaratta, Rural City of
Whitehorse, City of
Whittlesea, City of
Wodonga, City of
Wyndham City Council
Yarra Ranges Council
Yarra, City of

Western Australia (20)

Armadale, City of
Broome, Shire of
Busselton, City of
Canning, City of
Claremont, Town of
Cockburn, City of
Cottesloe, Town of
Derby/West Kimberley, Shire of
Esperance, Shire of
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, City of
Kellerberrin, Shire of
Manjimup, Shire of
Mundaring, Shire of
Murray, Shire of
Port Hedland, Town of
South Perth, City of
Stirling, City of
Vincent, City of
Wanneroo, City of
York, Shire of

New Zealand (35)

Auckland Council
Bay of Plenty Regional Council
Carterton District Council
Central Hawke's Bay District Council
Central Otago District Council
Christchurch City Council
Dunedin City Council
Far North District Council
Hamilton City Council
Hastings District Council
Hawke's Bay Regional Council
Horizons Regional Council
Horowhenua District Council
Hutt City Council
Kapiti Coast District Council
Mackenzie District Council
Masterton District Council
Matamata-Piako District Council
Napier City Council
Nelson City Council
Northland Regional Council
Palmerston North City Council
Porirua City Council
Southland District Council
Tararua District Council
Tasman District Council
Tauranga City Council
Timaru District Council
Taupo District Council
Waimate District Council
Wairoa District Council
Waitaki District Council
Wellington City Council
Western Bay of Plenty District Council
Whanganui District Council